Contact

Administrative Staff Directory


7076 Franklin Road, Cranberry Twp., PA 16066
Email: school@saintkilian.org
Telephone: 724-625-1665 x.2101, Fax: 724-625-1922



Name Title Email Extension
Saint Kilian Parish School   school@saintkilian.org 2101
Saint Kilian Parish   parish@saintkilian.org 2108
SKPS Athletic Association   skpsaa@saintkilian.org  
SKPS Parent Teacher Guild   ptg@saintkilian.org  
Help Desk   helpdesk@saintkilian.org 4357
Reverend Charles S. Bober Pastor cbober@saintkilian.org 2106
Jane Pampena School Principal jpampena@saintkilian.org 2110
Alan Boburczak IT Manager aboburczak@saintkilian.org 2119
Sheila Coulson Development and Events scoulson@saintkilian.org
Stacye DeJulius Director of Marketing and Web sdejulius@saintkilian.org 2118
Erin Fort School Nurse nurse@saintkilian.org 2117
Charles Goetz Business Manager cgoetz@saintkilian.org 2105
Barbara Hummel School Nurse nurse@saintkilian.org 2117
Amy Kohl Cafeteria cafeteria@saintkilian.org 3104
Deanna Ochs IT Specialist dochs@saintkilian.org 2124
Phil O'Hara Director of Technology pohara@saintkilian.org 2123
Brandy Scaravaglione School Nurse nurse@saintkilian.org 2117
Jo Scheller Safe Environment Coordinator jscheller@saintkilian.org 2102
Lesley Stofko Development and Events Director lstofko@saintkilian.org 2121
Joanna Bruder Receptionist receptionist@saintkilian.org 2107
Debra Wioskowki School Office Manager dwioskowski@saintkilian.org 2101