Contact

Administrative Staff Directory


7076 Franklin Road, Cranberry Twp., PA 16066
Email: school@saintkilian.org
Telephone: 724-625-1665 x.2101, Fax: 724-625-1922



Name Title Email Extension
Saint Kilian Parish School   school@saintkilian.org 2101
Saint Kilian Parish   parish@saintkilian.org 2108
SKPS Athletic Association   skpsaa@saintkilian.org  
SKPS Parent Teacher Guild   ptg@saintkilian.org  
Help Desk   helpdesk@saintkilian.org 4357
Reverend Charles S. Bober Pastor cbober@saintkilian.org 2106
Jessica Rodriguez Principal jrodriguez@saintkilian.org 2112
Kristen Schwalm Assistant Principal kschwalm@saintkilian.org 2109
Jane Pampena Principal Consultant jpampena@saintkilian.org  
Alan Boburczak IT Manager aboburczak@saintkilian.org 2119
Joe Capobianco Maintenance  
Sheila Coulson Development and Events scoulson@saintkilian.org
Stacye DeJulius Director of Marketing and Web sdejulius@saintkilian.org 2118
Erin Fort School Nurse nurse@saintkilian.org 2117
Lynn Gallagher Assistant to the Principals for Administrative Projects lgallagher@saintkilian.org 2126
Charles Goetz Business Manager cgoetz@saintkilian.org 2105
Jared Hanley Maintenance    
Vaughn Hanley Head of Maintenance vhanley@saintkilian.org 3106
Barbara Hummel School Nurse nurse@saintkilian.org 2117
Amy Kohl Cafeteria cafeteria@saintkilian.org 3104
Steve Lehner Maintenance    
Mark Mansfield Maintenance    
Julie Maley School Nurse nurse@saintkilian.org 2117
Rosey Natale Receptionist receptionist@saintkilian.org 2107
Deanna Ochs IT Specialist dochs@saintkilian.org 4357
Phil O'Hara Director of Technology pohara@saintkilian.org 2123
Jo Scheller Safe Environment Coordinator jscheller@saintkilian.org 2102
Lesley Stofko Development and Events Director lstofko@saintkilian.org 2121
Debra Wioskowski School Office Manager dwioskowski@saintkilian.org 2101