Contact

Parent Teacher Guild (PTG) Directory


7076 Franklin Road, Cranberry Twp., PA 16066
Email: ptg@saintkilian.org
Telephone: 724-625-1665 x.2101, Fax: 724-625-1922



2018 - 2019 PTG Leadership Council

Position Name Email
President Meghan Morris ptg_president@saintkilian.org
Vice President Chelsea Elliott ptg_vp@saintkilian.org
Secretary Kristin Ravasio ptg_secretary@saintkilian.org
Treasurer Elizabeth Gammie ptg_treasurer@saintkilian.org
Celtic Bridge Newsletter Katie Pappas celticbridge@saintkilian.org

2017 - 2018 PTG Committee Chairs

Committee Chair / Co-Chair Email
3c's Lynn Thewes 3cs@saintkilian.org
Betsy Ann Easter Candy Sale AVAILABLE candy@saintkilian.org
Bingo AVAILABLE bingo@saintkilian.org
Catholic Schools Week Jody Fulmer / Jen Salac  
Celtic Way 5K Heather Thomas / Laurie Parnell celticway5k@saintkilian.org
Clover Corner Lesley Tomasello/ Jennifer Cicci/ Melissa White clovercorner@saintkilian.org
Cookie Bakers Kylie Malack cookies@saintkilian.org
Decorating Chelsie Elliott decorating@saintkilian.org
Eucharistic Adoration Jen Pappas  
HRC Coordinator Jen Koziara hrc@saintkilian.org
Father/Daughter Dance K-3: AVAILABLE | 4-8: Jen Pappas/ Lauren Collins fatherdaughter@saintkilian.org
Gala Jessica Kontul / Jen Salac / Meghan Morris gala@saintkilian.org
Junior Achievement Day AVAILABLE  
Last Shamrock Standing Tricia Prag/ Lauren Jacisin lastshamrock@saintkilian.org
Lenten Lunches Jessica Kontul lentenpizza@saintkilian.org
Mother / Son Bowling Jennifer Mondi/ Kristin Ravasio motherson@saintkilian.org
Photography Dena Koenig photography@saintkilian.org
Read Across America Leslie Chips / Nichol Greene readacrossamerica@saintkilian.org
Santa's Workshop Meghan Morris/ Lauren Collins/ Tricia Prag hohoho@saintkilian.org
Scholasic Book Fair Nichol Greene/ Andrea Mascari scholastic@saintkilian.org
Service Lori Gibson service@saintkilian.org
Spaghetti Dinner Meghan Morris ptg_president@saintkilian.org
Spirit Squad AVAILABLE spiritsquad@saintkilian.org
Staff Appreciation Jennifer Pappas / Lauren Collins staffappreciation@saintkilian.org
Welcoming Andrea Mascari / Nichol Greene welcoming@saintkilian.org
Yearbook Pam Spalvieri yearbook@saintkilian.org